Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Faculty Resources & Institutes Institute of Biology III
Document Actions

Institute of Biology III

logo_bio3.gif 

Management

Director
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hess
Phone: 0761-203-2796
Fax: 0761-203-2601
E-Mail: wolfgang.hess@biologie.uni-freiburg.de


Vice-Director
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schamel
Phone: 0761-203-67511
E-Mail: wolfgang.schamel@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Administration

Administrative Officer
Dr. Reinhard Gross
Phone.: 0761-203-2740
Fax: 0761-203-2745
E-Mail: gross@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Secretary
General e-mail: bio3verw@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Diane Kaltenbach
Phone: 0761-203-2741
Fax: 0761-203-2745
E-Mail: kaltenbach@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Karin Laubenberger

Tel.: 0761-203-2742
Fax: 0761-203-2745
E-Mail: karin.laubenberger@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Marina Heitzmann

Tel.: 0761-203-2731
Fax: 0761-203-2745
E-Mail: heitzmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Research groups

Prof. Dr. Ad Aertsen

Prof. Dr. Ralf Baumeister

Prof. Dr. Ilka Diester

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang R. Hess

Prof. Dr. Maja Köhn

Prof. Dr. Thomas Laux

Prof. Dr. Carsten Mehring

Dr. Susana Minguet García

Prof. Dr. Michael Reth

Dr. Günter Roth

Prof. Dr. Stefan Rotter

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schamel

Dr. Ekkehard Schulze

Dr. Claudia Steglich

Prof. Dr. Annegret Wilde

Retired members

Prof. Dr. Christoph F. Beck

Prof. Dr. C. Bresch

Dr. P. Emschermann

Prof. Dr. F. Feix

Prof. Dr. Karl-Friedrich Fischbach

Prof. Dr. R. Hausmann

Prof. Dr. R. Hertel

Prof. Dr. K. Hilse

Dr. Gabor Igloi

Dr. W. Michalke

Dr. M. Neumann

Prof. Dr. Bodo Rak

Prof. Dr. Albrecht E. Sippel

Prof. Dr. H.-C. Spatz

Personal tools