Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite Research Biochemistry - Functional Proteomics and Synthetic Biology
Artikelaktionen

Biochemistry - Functional Proteomics and Synthetic Biology

 

 

► Information about courses

 

Professorship for Functional Proteomics

Prof. Dr. Bettina Warscheid
Phone: +49(0)761-203-2690
Fax: +49(0)761-203-2601
e-mail: bettina.warscheid@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Professorship für Synthetische Biologie

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Weber
Phone: +49(0)761-203-97654
Fax: +49(0)761-203-97660
e-mail: wilfried.weber@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Deputy Professorship for Biochemistry

Apl. Prof. Dr. Gerald Radziwill
Phone: +49(0)761-203-2635
Fax: +49(0)761-203-2601
e-mail: gerald.radziwill@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

Secretary

Heide Alexander and Simone Ugi
Phone: +49(0)761-203-2689
Fax: +49(0)761-203-2601
e-mail: sekr.biochemie@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Staff

Dr. Friedel Drepper
Phone: +49(0)761-203-2691
Fax: +49(0)761-203-2601
e-mail: f.drepper@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Silke Oeljeklaus
Phone: +49(0)761-203-2692
Fax: +49(0)761-203-2601
e-mail: silke.oeljeklaus@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Lena Reimann
Phone: +49(0)761-203-2698
Fax: +49(0)761-203-2601
e-mail:lena.reimann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Ida Suppanz
Phone: +49(0)761-203-2698
Fax: +49(0)761-203-2601
e-mail:ida.suppanz@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 
 
 
 
 
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge