Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite Studies Student Advisors
Artikelaktionen

Student Advisors

banner-studium.jpg 

Academic Student Advisor

Due to the measures taken by the University of Freiburg to curb corona infections, personal consultation hours will initially be cancelled until 19th April.

Academic Coordinator
Dr. Janina Kirsch
Altbau, room A 307
Building 2 on this map
Fax: +49-761-203-2894
e-mail: studium@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Mon - Fri 10.30 - 12.00 h

Student Advisor (ERASMUS)

ERASMUS Coordinator
Dr. Johannes Normann
Altbau, room A 308
Phone: +49-761-203-2890
Fax: +49-761-203-2894
e-mail: erasmus@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Mon - Fri 10.30 - 12.00 h

Biochemistry

PD Dr. Gerald Radziwill
Institute of Biology II, room 03.042a
Phone: +49-761-203-2635
e-mail: gerald.radziwill@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Wed 14.00 - 15.00 h

Bioinformatics

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang R. Hess
Institute of Biology III, room 04.027
Phone: +49-761-203-2796
e-mail: wolfgang.hess@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Mon 16.00 - 17.00 h

Botany: Functional Morphology and Bionics

Prof. Dr. Thomas Speck
Botanischer Garten, Gartenhaus
Phone: +49-761-203-2875
Fax: +49-761-203-2612
e-mail: thomas.speck@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: by appointment

Botany: Plant Physiology

Prof. Dr. Klaus Palme
Institute of Biology II, room 01.012
Phone: +49-761-203-2954
e-mail: klaus.palme@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: by appointment

Dr. Thomas Kretsch
Institute of Biology II, room 01.061
Phone: +49-761-203-2624
e-mail: thomas.kretsch@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Wed 11.00 - 12.00 h

Developmental Biology (of animals)

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Driever
Institute of Biology I, room 2047
Phone: +49-761-203-2587
e-mail: driever@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Wed 17.00 - 18.00 h

Evolutionary Biology and Ecology (of animals)

Prof. Dr. Judith Korb
Institute of Biology I, room 1043
Phone: 0761-203-2519
e-mail: judith.korb@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Fr 12.00 - 13.00 h

Genetics and Molecular Biology

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang R. Hess
Institute of Biology III, room 04.027
Phone: +49-761-203-2796
e-mail: wolfgang.hess@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Mon 16.00 - 17.00 h

Geobotany

Prof. Dr. Michael Scherer-Lorenzen
Institute of Biology II, room A 211 (Altbau)
Phone: +49-761-203-5014
e-mail: michael.scherer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Di, 13-14 (during the semester, outside by appointment)

Mikrobiology

Prof. Dr. Matthias Boll
Institute of Biology II, room 03.013
Phone: +49 -761-203-2649
e-mail: matthias.boll@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: by appointment 

Molecular Immunology

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schamel
BIOSS Centre for Biological Signaling Studies, Schänzlestr. 18, 79104 Freiburg
Phone: 0761-203-67511
e-mail: wolfgang.schamel@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Mon 11.30 - 12.30 (by appointment)

Neurobiology

Prof. Dr. Stefan Rotter
Bernstein Center Freiburg (BCF), room 01.013
Hansastr. 9a
Phone: +49-761-203-9316
e-mail: stefan.rotter@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: by appointment

Plant Biotechnology

Prof. Dr. Ralf Reski
Institute of Biology II, room 05.060
Phone: +49-761-203-6969
e-mail: ralf.reski@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Thu 9.30 - 11.30 h

Cell Biology

Prof. Dr. Thomas Ott
Institute of Biology II, room 02.060
Phone: +49-761-203-2673
e-mail: thomas.ott@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: by appointment

Equal opportunity commissioner

Prof. Dr. Judith Korb
Institute of Biology I, room 1043
Phone: 0761-203-2519
e-mail: judith.korb@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Fr 12.00 - 13.00 h

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge