Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite Studies Student Advisors
Artikelaktionen

Student Advisors

banner-studium.jpg 

Academic Student Advisor

Academic Coordinator
Dr. Janina Kirsch
Altbau, room A 307
[Building 2 on this map]
e-mail: studium@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Open office hours: Mon - Thu 10.30 - 12.00 h

Office hour is cancelled on February 16 and April 8, 10, 11 and 22, 2024

Student Advisor (ERASMUS)

ERASMUS Coordinator
Dr. Johannes Normann
Altbau, room A 308
Phone: +49-761-203-2890
Fax: +49-761-203-2894
e-mail: erasmus@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Mon - Fri 10.30 - 12.00 h

Biochemistry

PD Dr. Gerald Radziwill
Schänzlestr. 1, room 03.042a
Phone: +49-761-203-2635
e-mail: gerald.radziwill@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Wed 14.00 - 15.00 h

Bioinformatics

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang R. Hess
Schänzlestr. 1, room 04.027
Phone: +49-761-203-2796
e-mail: wolfgang.hess@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Mon 16.00 - 17.00 h

Botany: Functional Morphology and Bionics

Prof. Dr. Thomas Speck
Botanischer Garten, Gartenhaus
Phone: +49-761-203-2875
Fax: +49-761-203-2612
e-mail: thomas.speck@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: by appointment

Botany: Plant Physiology

Dr. Thomas Kretsch
Schänzlestr. 1, room 01.061
Phone: +49-761-203-2624
e-mail: thomas.kretsch@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Wed 11.00 - 12.00 h

Developmental Biology (of animals)

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Driever
Hauptstr. 1, room 2047
Phone: +49-761-203-2587
e-mail: driever@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Wed 17.00 - 18.00 h

Evolutionary Biology and Ecology (of animals)

Prof. Dr. Judith Korb
Hauptstr. 1, room 1043
Phone: 0761-203-2519
e-mail: judith.korb@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Fr 12.00 - 13.00 h

Genetics and Molecular Biology

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang R. Hess
Schänzlestr. 1, room 04.027
Phone: +49-761-203-2796
e-mail: wolfgang.hess@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Mon 16.00 - 17.00 h

Geobotany

Prof. Dr. Michael Scherer-Lorenzen
Schänzlestr. 1, room A 211 (Altbau)
Phone: +49-761-203-5014
e-mail: michael.scherer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Di, 13-14 (during the semester, outside by appointment)

Mikrobiology

Prof. Dr. Matthias Boll
Schänzlestr. 1, room 03.013
Phone: +49 -761-203-2649
e-mail: matthias.boll@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: by appointment 

Molecular Immunology

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schamel
Schänzlestr. 18
Phone: 0761-203-67511
e-mail: wolfgang.schamel@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Mon 11.30 - 12.30 (by appointment)

Neurobiology

Prof. Dr. Stefan Rotter
Bernstein Center Freiburg (BCF), room 01.013
Hansastr. 9a
Phone: +49-761-203-9316
e-mail: stefan.rotter@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: by appointment

Plant Biotechnology

Prof. Dr. Ralf Reski
Schänzlestr. 1, room 05.060
Phone: +49-761-203-6969
e-mail: ralf.reski@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: Thu 9.30 - 11.30 h

Cell Biology

Prof. Dr. Thomas Ott
Schänzlestr. 1, room 02.060
Phone: +49-761-203-2673
e-mail: thomas.ott@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: by appointment

Equal opportunity commissioner

Prof. Dr. Annegret Wilde
Schänzlestr. 1
Phone: 0761-203-97828
e-mail: annegret.wilde@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Office hours: by appointment

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge